Being Human Series Four Episode Titles Revealed

And some of them sound very intriguing indeed

In the new issue of SFX (out on Wednesday 11 January, though subscribers may receive their copies earlier), Being Human creator Toby Whithouse gives you an exclusive guide to all eight episodes of series four of Being Human , which starts on BBC3 later this month. We’re not going to spoil what he has to say here (we want you to buy the mag after all!) but to whet your appetite we can reveal the episode titles below.

Our Being Human coverage in SFX 218 also includes an exclusive on-set report featuring interviews with Damien Malony (who plays new vampire Hal) and Michael Socha (werewolf Tom).

And here are those episode titles:

1 “Eve Of The War”
2 “Being Human 1955”
3 “The Graveyard Shift”
4 “A Spectre Calls”
5 “Hold The Front Page”
6 “Puppy Love”
7 “Making History”
8 “The War Child”

Let the speculation commence.

Dave Golder
Freelance Writer

Dave is a TV and film journalist who specializes in the science fiction and fantasy genres. He's written books about film posters and post-apocalypses, alongside writing for SFX Magazine for many years.