Skip to main content

GR+ Live: Join the makers of Super Dungeon Bros for live multiplayer madness

(Image credit: Wired Publishing)

Super Dungeon Bros has something going for it that last year's Gauntlet and other four-player light action RPGs don't: it's totally freaking metal. React Games' dungeon crawler is out this week on PS4, Xbox One, and Steam so its director Brad Moss and community manager Ben Davis are joining us to discuss the making of the game live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/8:30PM UK .

If you enjoy the show make to follow us and watch every Tuesday and Thursday live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/8:30PM UK.

I've been playing games since I turned four in 1986, been writing about them since 1987, and writing about them professionally since 2008. My wife and I live in New York City. Chrono Trigger is my favorite game ever made, Hum's Downward is Heavenward is my favorite album, and I regularly find myself singing "You Won't See Me" by The Beatles in awkward situations.