Skip to main content

Save 20% on Total War: Attila and select DLC

This week in the Golden Joystick Store, save 20% on Steam keys for the Total War: Attila base game and select DLC - including the brand-new Age of Charlemagne DLC releasing on Dec 10. In a series renowned for its brutality, Age of Charlemagne promises to be one of the bloodiest installments yet. If you've been thinking about trying out Total War, or you're ready to go deeper, now is the time!

Offers valid until Dec 13 at 10:30p GMT, 5:30p EST, 2:30p PST

Total War: Attila 20% off: now $35.99 | £23.99

Total War: Attila - Age of Charlemagne 20% off: now $11.99 | £7.99

Total War: Attila - Longbeards 20% off: now $6.39 | £4.79

Total War: Attila - Celts 20% off: now $6.39 | £4.79

Total War: Attila - The Last Roman 20% off: now $11.99 | £7.99

Total War: Attila - Empires of Sand 20% off: now $6.39 | £4.79

Total War: Attila - Blood & Burning 15% off: now $2.54 | £1.60

And here's everything...