Skip to main content

Call of Duty Vanguard Zombies teaser trailer premieres ahead of tomorrow's full reveal

Call of Duty: Warzone
(Image credit: Activision)

A new Call of Duty Vanguard Zombies teaser trailer has premiered ahead of tomorrow's full reveal, and it's a doozy.

The brief clip previews a faceoff between a horde of zombies and some Nazis who seem to have struck a deal with some sort of awful entity. As the rotting arm of a zombie reaches out from a pile of undead, a squad of Nazi soldiers faces them head on with the confidence one can only have when there's a massive demonic entity backing your side. The new teaser isn't long but it packs a punch, aptly set to Billie Eilish's 'Bury a Friend'.

See more

The full Call of Duty Vanguard Zombies reveal trailer is coming tomorrow, Thursday, October 14 at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST. It's then that we'll likely learn more about how Call of Duty Vanguard's new Zombies mode will continue the Dark Aether storyline from Black Ops Cold War Zombies.

Call of Duty Vanguard launches on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, and PC on November 5, so there's only a few more weeks to wait to experience the next iteration of the multiplayer Zombies mode firsthand.

Black Ops Cold War best guns | Black Ops Cold War Outbreak Easter egg | Cold War Mauer Der Toten Easter Egg guide | Cold War Zombies Firebase Z Easter egg | Black Ops Cold War Zombies guide | Black Ops Cold War Zombies Easter Egg walkthrough | The best guns in Cold War Zombies | How to upgrade DIE Shockwave in Cold War Zombies | Firebase Z Wonder Weapon

Jordan Gerblick

After scoring a degree in English from ASU, I worked in - *shudders* - content management while freelancing for places like SFX Magazine, Screen Rant, Game Revolution, and MMORPG. Now, as GamesRadar's Arizona-based Staff Writer, I'm responsible for managing the site's western regional executive branch, AKA my apartment, and writing about whatever horror game I'm too afraid to finish.