Skip to main content

GamesRadar+ is supported by its audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Golden Joystick Awards 2020 - vote here!

Voting in the Golden Joystick Awards 2020 is now open and we need your help to decide the greatest games of the last 12 months. Your vote can make all the difference in such hotly-contested categories as Best Indie Game, Best Storytelling, Best Studio and the prestigious Most Wanted award. Just click ‘Start Voting’ below to see which titles made the shortlist and support your favourite games. As an added bonus, every voter can choose a free gaming ebook - see more details below.

How to claim your free gaming ebook worth up to $22.99 / £12.99

(Image credit: Future)

As an added bonus, everyone who votes can claim a free ebook worth up to $22.99 / £12.99 from a selection including:

  • Edge magazine – The Annual 2020 
  • Nintendo All-Stars 
  • PC Gamer Annual 2020 
  • Retro Gamer Annual 
  • The Complete Guide To Fortnite: Battle Royale

To claim a free ebook, simply enter your email address and click the ‘Register my Votes’ button after you finish voting. We will contact you shortly afterwards and you can choose your free ebook from our selection.

Stay tuned for announcements about hosts, exclusive trailers and more surprises

Follow @gamesradar or @GoldenJoysticks on Twitter for more announcements about new categories, exclusive trailers and our special guest hosts. The Golden Joystick Awards 2020 will be an all-digital show that awards the best games of the last 12 month, celebrating the next generation of consoles and supporting the next-generation of creators. We look forward to seeing you in November!