Skip to main content

How to dominate every mode in Star Wars Battlefront

Star Wars Battlefront (opens in new tab) features no less than 12 different game modes, with each presenting its own unique challenges for budding Jedis and Stormtroopers alike. It can be easy to get overwhelmed by the variety of game types on offer, so we've put together some top tips to help you master each one. Simply pick your chosen mode from the list below, and you'll be topping the leaderboards in no time.

Table of Contents:

Walker Assault
Fighter Squadron
Drop Zone
Droid Run
Hero Hunt
Hero vs Villains
Hero Battle

Looking for more help, young Padawan? Then check out our 12 essential tips for winning in Star Wars Battlefront (opens in new tab) and Star Wars Battlefront collectibles location guide (opens in new tab).

James Jarvis
James Jarvis

Hi I'm James or JJ if you like, I'll answer to both. I'm the Executive producer for GR video which means I've had at least a part in all the hot moving pictures you'll find on the site (even if that part was just saying, yes that's a good video). I also produce the Future Games Show and Golden Joystick Awards. Away from the office you'll either find me playing Fortnite, or walking my dog. I'm better at one than the other, I'll let you decide which.