Skip to main content

Here's how to watch the Cyberpunk 2077 patch 1.3 and DLC livestream today

Cyberpunk 2077
(Image credit: CD Projekt)

If you're wondering what's in store for Cyberpunk 2077 in the near future, here's how to watch the Cyberpunk 2077 patch 1.3 and DLC livestream today.

As you can see through the announcement just below, the Cyberpunk 2077 patch 1.3 livestream is going to be taking place later today on August 17. The livestream will be kicking off at approximately 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET/5 p.m. BST, and you can tune into CD Projekt's Twitch channel at that time to catch the livestream in full.

See more

As for what the livestream is going to be discussing, there'll obviously be a big showcase of patch 1.3. This is the next significant update to hit Cyberpunk 2077, and promises a whole host of significant changes including a working minimap, easily switching out character perks, and much more. You can check out a brief preview of some of the new changes in the gameplay segment just below.

There's also going to be some news regarding DLC for Cyberpunk 2077. As CD Projekt community manager Alicja Kozera reveals in the tweet just below, we're finally going to get some solid details about the DLC installments we can expect in Night City. Right now, we don't yet know if this is the free DLC items CD Projekt previously announced, or the much bigger, story-focused DLC expansions, but our money's on the former.

See more

Cyberpunk 2077 tips | How long to beat Cyberpunk | Cyberpunk 2077 lifepath guide | Cyberpunk 2077 map | How to steal cars in Cyberpunk 2077 | Cyberpunk 2077 best weapons | Cyberpunk 2077 Romance options Cyberpunk 2077 ending | Cyberpunk 2077 Mantis Blades | Cyberpunk 2077 change appearance | Cyberpunk 2077 builds | Cyberpunk 2077 hacking guide | Cyberpunk 2077 bugs | Cyberpunk 2077 patch notes

Hirun Cryer

I’m Gamesradar’s freelance reporter! I love grinding away at RPGs, losing at Apex Legends, and talking about anime for far too long.