Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens Minikit locations guide

Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens Minikit locations

Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens Minikits can be elusive collectibles, as there are 10 of them hidden in every level of the game. However, you can't pick them all up to begin with, as some of them require specific character skills you don't have access to the first time around – so be prepared to revisit the levels in Freeplay mode later with you freshly unlocked characters, so you can gather up any Minikits that may have eluded you in the Story mode. You'll also earn a Gold Brick for each level that you clear of Minikits, if you need an extra incentive for finding them. To help you with this task, our guide highlights every Minikit location in Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens.

 Table of Contents:  

Looking for more help? Then check out our other guides:

© GamesRadar+. Not to be reproduced without permission.

Shabana Arif
Shabana was born looking like a girl wearing a Pikachu hoodie, so when such things became popular, she fitted right in. She writes guides, reviews and features for GR+ when she isn't screaming at Dark Souls 2 on YouTube.