Skip to main content

QuakeCon at Home: How to watch, the full schedule, and more

You'll need to learn how to watch QuakeCon at Home if you want to get all the latest news from Bethesda, and your search for the stream is over. You can catch the entire weekend worth of live broadcasts in the Twitch embed above.

If you're looking for the best times to tune in to hopefully catch sight of upcoming games like Deathloop (and maybe, just maybe, Starfield), read on.

QuakeCon at Home schedule

The main event that you won't want to miss is the "Welcome to QuakeCon at Home" presentation that will kick off the whole weekend. That will start at 9 am PDT / noon EDT / 5 pm BST on Friday, and it's set to run for about an hour. Bethesda marketing VP Pete Hines will lead the broadcast with an overview of the event as well as "updates on games including Doom Eternal, The Elder Scrolls Online, and much more".

You can see the schedule for the whole weekend in this update from QuakeCon Twitter account.

The rest of the QuakeCon at Home schedule includes developer panels, live streams of community events in Elder Scrolls Online and Fallout 76, and more. I'd especially like to catch the the "A Dishonored Tabletop Adventure" panel when it starts at 3 pm PDT / 6 pm EDT / 11 pm BST on Saturday: co-creative director Harvey Smith will be one of the players, and it will be a great opportunity to see the Dishonored roleplaying game in action.

QuakeCon at Home will run all weekend, with its final panel set to end late Sunday evening.

See what other titles you have to get excited about this year with our guide to the upcoming games of 2020 and beyond.

Connor has been doing news and feature things for GamesRadar+ since 2012, which is suddenly a long time ago. How on earth did that happen?