Skip to main content

How to watch a Wilder vs Fury live stream tonight with ESPN PPV and more

Wilder vs Fury how to watch
(Image credit: USATSI)

Wilder vs Fury will finally take place tonight, with the two heavyweight contenders stepping back into the ring after a series of delays due to COVID-19. This trilogy finale has been on the books for over a year now, but tonight the explosive saga will finally come to an end. This is going to be one of the biggest boxing matches of the year, fuelled by plenty of drama on both sides of the ropes. That's why we're showing you exactly how to watch Wilder vs Fury with a live stream tonight. 

Fury vs Wilder at a glance

Fury vs Wilder will take place at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas on Saturday, October 9.

The undercard will start at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. That's 2am BST, 11am AEST on Sunday October 10. 

Depending on the length of the undercard, ring walks are due to take place at 11.30pm ET / 8.30pm PT - 4.30am BST / 1.30pm AEST. 

Wilder is joining Fury in the ring for the first time since the latter took his title in a famous rematch. That matchup took place way back in 2020, with the power puncher taking his first loss in a long and storied career at the glove of Tyson Fury. He's back for more, though, and while Fury is bookies' favorite pre-weigh in, anything could happen when these two glove up. 

Many felt Fury was robbed back in 2018 when the bout was declared a draw, but managed to claw a win back from a particularly dangerous situation when the pair met again in 2020. Widely considered the best fighter in the series, it's going to take some significant power to knock him off his top spot, let alone the ring smarts to match his own strategic prowess. 

This is a game of wits vs pure power, with Wilder's devastating punch ranking well above Fury's. That's where the Bronze Bomber may be able to gain an upper hand tonight, but considering he's won 41 of his 42 match victories via knockout, it won't be difficult for Deontay Wilder to line up some hits. 

Tonight's Wilder vs Fury matchup looks set to be one of the tensest boxing matches of the year, so we're making sure you don't miss a moment of the action with a full guide to finding a Wilder vs Fury live stream right here.

How to watch Fury vs Wilder online in the US

Fury vs Wilder live stream: how to watch the fight in the UK

Watch Fury vs Wilder live stream in Australia

What's on the Fury vs Wilder 3 undercard?

While there's certainly enough action in the main headline bout, there's also plenty to look forward to if you're early to the action. You'll find the full card available just below.

Fury vs Wilder 3 undercard

  • Efe Ajagba vs Frank Sanchez
  • Robert Helenius vs Adam Kownacki
  • Jared Anderson vs Vladimir Tereshkin
  • Robeisy Ramirez vs Orlando Gonzalez
  • Edgar Berlanga vs Marcelo Esteban Coceres
  • Julian Williams vs Vladimir Hernandez
  • Rances Barthelemy vs TBA
  • Viktor Vykhryst vs Mike Marshall
  • Elvis Rodriguez vs Victor Vazquez
  • Bruce Carrington vs Cesar Cantu

For more sports action, check out the latest Fubo TV costs and channel packages available now, and if you're interested in the latest movies, then you will want the best HBO Max prices and deals around. 

Tabitha Baker

After juggling my time between a gaming startup and freelance journalism, I landed in eCommerce at TechRadar before moving over to GamesRadar. I’ve written for Tom’s Guide, Wireframe, The Indie Game Website and That Video Game Blog, covering everything from the PS5 launch to the Apple Pencil. Now, i'm focused on Nintendo Switch, keyboards, mice, and the quest for an RTX gaming laptop.