Destiny 2 Xur location: Where is Xur and what Exotics is he selling for March 22 - 26

null

Destiny 2 players can visit Xur the Exotic merchant in the EDZ this weekend. He'll be around until 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm BST on Tuesday, March 26. To reach Xur, set down in the Winding Cove and head north until you reach a small ledge. You'll find Xur up top below a crashed ship. 

Here's everything Xur is selling this weekend:

 Xur Exotic inventory for March 22 - 26: 

  •  Weapon: The Huckleberry 
  •  Hunter Exotic: Gemini Jester 
  •  Titan Exotic: Mask of the Quiet One 
  •  Warlock Exotic: Contraverse Hold  

The Huckleberry is arguably outclassed by Breakneck, the previous season's pinnacle Gambit weapon, but it's still a powerful Exotic provided you get the Catalyst. It's fun to mess around with in Strikes and on patrol, if only because you never need to reload it. 

Gemini Jester and Contraverse Hold are interesting PvP Exotics - for all Hunters and Attunement of Fission Warlocks, respectively - but neither are top-tier. Hunters are better off with Dragon's Shadow or the Wormhusk Crown, and the Attunement of Fission was so heavily nerfed in PvP that it's really not worth using anymore. 

The best Exotic in this weekend's lineup is handily the Mask of the Quiet one, a powerful neutral Titan Exotic that improves your ability recharge rate and gives you an added bit of survivability. Subclass-specific Exotics like An Insurmountable Skullfort, Ursa Furiosa, and Hallowfire Heart are better for some play styles - and the One-Eyed Mask is still king in PvP - but the Mask of the Quiet One is still a solid all-rounder. 

Destiny 2 Joker's Wild | Destiny 2 Season of the Drifter | Destiny 2 Thorn | Destiny 2 Drifter Allegiance quest | Destiny 2 Vanguard Allegiance quest | How to get Gambit Prime armor | Destiny 2 Gambit tips