Skip to main content

UFC 269 live stream PPV: how to watch Oliveira vs. Poirier online

how to watch UFC 269
(Image credit: UFC)

UFC 269 is taking place tonight at 7pm PT / 10pm ET, with the early prims beginning at 3:15pm PT / 6:15pm ET for those wanting to catch all the action. Here's how you can watch UFC 269 from anywhere in the world. 

Given the talent we're seeing at UFC 269, it's certainly one of the more stacked events in recent months. Not only are we getting two championship belt bouts, but it's also Dustin Poirier's first fight since his appearance at UFC 264 against Conor McGregor back in July. It also marks the only time that The Diamond has squared off against Charles Oliveira, who is heading into the Octagon with an impressive nine-win streak under his belt. 

Of course, equal attention during the UFC 269 live stream should be given to the Nunes vs Peña Women's Bantamweight title fight, too, Tonight's fight marks the first time that Julianna Peña will be fighting in the UFC, with her first appearance of the year taking place at UFC 264. 

How to watch UFC 269: Oliveira vs. Poirier

Date: Saturday, December 10
Main card begins: 7pm PT / 10pm ET
Venue: T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, Nevada
Live stream: ESPN Plus (US); UFC Fight Pass (Canada); BT Sport (UK); Kayo (AUS). 

It's fair to say that, given Amanda Nunes hasn't lost a bout in over six years, and currently retains two of four women's division belts, it's certainly going to be an uphill battle for the Venezuelan Vixen. Many have tried to take down the Lioness and all have fallen, though truly anything can happen tonight. 

It's certainly going to be one of the more stacked fighting events of the past year, so you're not going to want to miss it. Here's how to watch UFC 269 anywhere in the world.

UFC 269 live stream worldwide viewing options

How to watch UFC 269 live stream PPV in the US

How to watch UFC 269 live stream PPV in Canada

How to watch UFC 269 live stream in the UK

How to watch UFC 269 live stream PPV in Australia

UFC 269 PPV live stream: full fight card

Early prelims begin at 3:15pm PT / 6:15pm ET (or 11:15pm GMT)

Andre Muniz vs Eryk Anders 

Miranda Maverick vs Erin Blanchfield 

Alex Perez vs Matt Schnell 

Ryan Hall vs Darrick Minner 

Randy Costa vs Tony Kelley 

Gillian Robertson vs Priscila Cachoeira 

The Prelims begin at 5pm PT / 8pm ET (or 1am GMT)

Josh Emmett vs Dan Ige 

Pedro Munhoz vs Dominick Cruz 

Augusto Sakai vs Tai Tuivasa 

Jordan Wright vs Bruno Silva 

The Main Card begins at 7pm PT / 10pm ET (or 3am GMT)

Charles Oliveira vs Dustin Poirier (Lightweight title fight) 

Amanda Nunes vs Julianna Peña (Women's Bantamweight title fight) 

Geoff Neal vs Santiago Ponzinibbio 

Kai Kara France vs Cody Garbrandt 

Raulian Paiva vs Sean O'Malley 


Experience UFC 269 in the highest quality with the best TV for PS5 and Xbox Series X and the best OLED TV. And if you're interested in more sports action, then check out the Fubo TV costs and channel packages and ESPN Plus costs

Aleksha McLoughlin

I’ve recently graduated with a BA Hons degree in Journalism after what feels like an eternity. In that time, roughly seven years, I’ve written for the likes of Expert Reviews and Tech Spark, with my passion for all things tech and gaming related leading me here as Hardware Editor of GamesRadar+. This past year alone I’ve helped produce a documentary series for the BBC, and been active in the field of music journalism through my escapades seen in No Clean Singing and Vinyl Chapters.