Destiny: Rise of Iron Dormant SIVA Cluster locations

Destiny's newest expansion is here, and with it comes a new kind of collectible. The Rise of Iron introduces dormant SIVA clusters - pieces of SIVA nanotech that can be used to craft exotic weapons in a similar way to the calcified fragments in The Taken King.

Each cluster has a given name and number, so we've organised them into their relevant groups below. Select one, and we'll get started.

This guide is a work in progress - please check back soon for updates

Table of Contents:

  • The Iron Temple - Fallen 3.1
  • King of the Mountain - Iron Lords 2.9
  • The Walls Come Down - Clovis Bray 1.3, 1.9, Iron Lords 2.0 - 2.2
  • The Plaguelands - Clovis Bray 1.4, 1.5, 1.7, 1.8, Iron Lords 2.5
  • Download Complete - Fallen 3.2
  • The Iron Tomb - Clovis Bray 1.0 - 1.2, Iron Lords 2.6 - 2.8
  • Strike - The Wretched Eye
  • Strike - Sepiks Perfected


Shabana was born looking like a girl wearing a Pikachu hoodie, so when such things became popular, she fitted right in. She writes guides, reviews and features for GR+ when she isn't screaming at Dark Souls 2 on YouTube.
We recommend