Skip to main content

Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess Walkthrough

Twilight Princess is an epic journey that takes Link from one side of Hyrule to the other and back again many times, while meeting some very interesting characters along the way. It is a long excursion where not everything is as open and shut as it may at first seem, and that is where we come in. We have put together this campaign walkthrough to help you get from the very beginning to the very end without so much as a hiccup, so that if at any time during your play through you happen to get stuck, you can just look up the area that you are in and see what needs to be done without spoiling too much more of what’s ahead. With that said, get your sword sharpened, your shield shined, and let’s get to it!

Table of Contents

Ordon Village

The Twilight Prison

Forest Temple

Twilight Kakariko Village

Lakebed Temple

Death Mountain and Goron Mines

Hylian River

The Sacred Grove

Gerudo Desert

Arbiter Grounds

Mirror Chamber

Snow Peak Ruins

The Temple of Time

Ilia’s Memories and Statues

City in the Sky

Palace of Twilight

Hyrule Castle