Skip to main content

Epic Games Store Halloween Sale begins, here are 10 can't-miss deals

(Image credit: 2K Games)

The Epic Games Store Halloween Sale is live, with deals on games that represent all portions of the spooky spectrum.

The sale event offers savings of up to 75 percent on select titles, and it will run until Thursday, November 5 at 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm BST. Epic Coupons issued for previous promotions will also be eligible for use during the event for even bigger savings, though it looks like Epic isn't handing out any new ones this time.

It's called the Epic Games Store Halloween Sale, but the only scary part is the haunted depths of its deep discounts. There isn't a particular emphasis on horror games or anything. That said, these are some of the best savings you should make sure not to miss.

Those are some of our favorites to get you started, and there are many more good deals to be found if you'd like to peruse the full selection (opens in new tab) for yourself. 

If you still have some spending money after you get through the Epic Games Store Halloween Sale, keep a look out - our rundown of Steam Sale Dates indicates that the Steam Halloween Sale will likely kick off next week. 

Connor Sheridan
Connor Sheridan

I got a BA in journalism from Central Michigan University - though the best education I received there was from CM Life, its student-run newspaper. Long before that, I started pursuing my degree in video games by bugging my older brother to let me play Zelda on the Super Nintendo. I've previously been a news intern for GameSpot, a news writer for CVG, and now I'm a staff writer here at GamesRadar.