Skip to main content

DC FanDome schedule: When to watch all the TV, movie, game, and comics panels

(Image credit: DC)

The DC Fandome schedule of panels is packed to the brim with exciting updates and announcements. The 24-hour event celebrating all that DC has to offer across the world of movies, games, and comics has now revealed some of the major panels we’ll be catching on August 22. 

From Wonder Woman 1984, to The Batman, to Zack Snyder’s Justice League, here’s when you can watch the major DC FanDome panels in our rundown of the schedule – in both the US and UK.

Movies/TV

Movies and TV 

Wonder Woman 1984

(Image credit: Warner Bros./DC)
  • Wonder Woman 1984 – 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST (with new footage)
  • The Sandman Universe – 10:45am PDT / 1:45pm EDT / 6:45pm BST
  • Flash (2022) – 11:40am PDT / 2:40pm EDT / 7:40pm BST
  • The Suicide Squad – 11:55am PDT / 2:55pm EDT / 7:55pm BST
  • Snyder Cut – 2:30pm PDT / 5:30pm EDT / 10:30pm BST
  • The Flash TV – 2.54pm PDT / 5:54pm EDT / 10.54pm BST
  • Black Adam – 3:10pm PDT / 6:10pm EDT / 11:10pm BST
  • Titans TV – 3:50pm / 6:50pm EDT / 11:50pm BST
  • Aquaman – 4:05pm PDT / 7:05pm EDT / 00:05am BST
  • Shazam – 4:40pm PDT / 7:40pm EDT / 00:40am BST (August 23)
  • The Batman – 5:30pm PDT / 8:30pm EDT / 1:30am BST (August 23)

Games

Games

(Image credit: Rocksteady)

  • Warner Bros. Montreal game announcement – 10:25am PDT / 1:25pm EDT / 6:25pm BST
  • Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League – 5:10pm PDT / 8:10pm EDT / 1:10am BST

Comics

Comics

(Image credit: Jason Fabok/Brad Anderson (DC/Black Label))

Saturday, August 22, Hall of Heroes

  • The Sandman Universe – 10:45am PDT / 1:45PM EDT / 6:45pm BST
  • Multiverse 101 – 2:15pm EDT / 7.15pm BST
  • Legacy of the Bat – 4pm EDT / 9pm BST
  • The Joker: Put on a Happy Face – 4:30pm EDT / 9:30pm BST
  • Jim Lee Portfolio Review DC Super-Villain Fan Art  - 4:30pm EDT / 9:30pm BST
  • Surprise DC Comics Panel – 4:45pm EDT / 9:45pm BST
  • Tomorrow's Super Heroes with Jim Lee – 7:25pm EDT / 00:25am BST

For more, see the full DC FanDome schedule on the DC site.

With “surprise guests” and what is sure to be a fair few announcements in the works, it looks like DC has pulled out all the stops for its FanDome event. It’s going to be a long day too, especially for those in the UK: at least 7 hours of wall-to-wall reveals from some of the biggest new superhero movies flying your way over the next few years.

Alongside that bunch are representatives from the TV side of things, too: Harley Quinn, Batwoman, Stargirl, The Flash, and much, much more are showing up at the virtual event. 

GamesRadar+'s Entertainment Writer. Lover of all things Nintendo, in a tortured love/hate relationship with Crystal Palace, and also possesses an unhealthy knowledge of The Simpsons (which is of no use at parties).