Watch Star Wars Celebration Europe right here

TODO alt text

Couldn't make it to London for the European leg of the Star Wars Celebration?Fear not (we know where that leads anyway), here's the live stream of all the Force-flavoured excitement. Here's the 7 things we want to see from the Star Wars Celebration over the next two days but get involved in the action below. 

Here's the full schedule for day one with international timings which is, of course, subject to change. 

11:00 a.m. BST / 6:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 a.m. PDT - Star Wars Show LIVE! – Friday Preview

11:30 a.m. BST / 6:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 a.m. PDT - An Hour With Mark Hamill

1:00 p.m. BST / 8:00 a.m. EDT / 5:00 a.m. PDT - Ahsoka’s Untold Tales

2:00 p.m. BST / 9:00 a.m. EDT / 6:00 a.m. PDT - ILM Presents: Star Wars Archeology

3:45 p.m. BST / 10:45 a.m. EDT / 7:45 a.m. PDT - Star Wars Show LIVE! – Rogue One Panel Preview

4:00 p.m. BST / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT - Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

5:00 p.m. BST / 12:00 p.m. EDT / 9:00 a.m. PDT - Star Wars Show LIVE! – Rogue One Reaction

Seen something newsworthy? Tell us!

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

GR+ news lead Louise is a fan of all things Bat and Assassin shaped. She can often be found watching horror, drinking coffee and beating you at The Binding Of Isaac: Rebirth.
We recommend