Skip to main content

Watch Star Wars Celebration Europe right here

Couldn't make it to London for the European leg of the Star Wars Celebration?Fear not (we know where that leads anyway), here's the live stream of all the Force-flavoured excitement. Here's the 7 things we want to see from the Star Wars Celebration (opens in new tab) over the next two days but get involved in the action below. 

Here's the full schedule for day one with international timings which is, of course, subject to change. 

11:00 a.m. BST / 6:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 a.m. PDT - Star Wars Show LIVE! – Friday Preview

11:30 a.m. BST / 6:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 a.m. PDT - An Hour With Mark Hamill

1:00 p.m. BST / 8:00 a.m. EDT / 5:00 a.m. PDT - Ahsoka’s Untold Tales

2:00 p.m. BST / 9:00 a.m. EDT / 6:00 a.m. PDT - ILM Presents: Star Wars Archeology

3:45 p.m. BST / 10:45 a.m. EDT / 7:45 a.m. PDT - Star Wars Show LIVE! – Rogue One Panel Preview

4:00 p.m. BST / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT - Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

5:00 p.m. BST / 12:00 p.m. EDT / 9:00 a.m. PDT - Star Wars Show LIVE! – Rogue One Reaction

Seen something newsworthy? Tell us! (opens in new tab)

Louise Blain is a journalist and broadcaster specialising in gaming, technology, and entertainment. She is the presenter of BBC Radio 3’s monthly Sound of Gaming show and has a weekly consumer tech slot on BBC Radio Scotland. She can also be found on BBC Radio 4, BBC Five Live, Netflix UK's YouTube Channel, and on The Evolution of Horror podcast. As well as her work on GamesRadar, Louise writes for NME, T3, and TechRadar. When she’s not working, you can probably find her watching horror movies or playing an Assassin’s Creed game and getting distracted by Photo Mode.