Skip to main content

Wake up early or stay up late to watch the PlayStation TGS press conference

You might have thought, what with E3, Gamescom, and PAX Prime behind us, that convention season was over. We still have the Tokyo Game Show this week, though, complete with a live PlayStation press conference.

The event starts on September 15 at 4 p.m. local time, but the difference in time zones means that while those in attendance can have an evening to drink in all the news and announcements, the event won't start until 12 a.m. Pacific/3 a.m. Eastern/7 a.m. GMT. So whether you live on this or that side of the Atlantic, prepare to have your sleep schedule interrupted. Once you've made peace with that, come watch with us below:

Just be careful, Sony, you only get to pull off the "we brought The Last Guardian back from the dead (opens in new tab)" trick once.

Seen something newsworthy? Tell us!

Sam is a former News Editor here at GamesRadar. His expert words have appeared on many of the web's well-known gaming sites, including Joystiq, Penny Arcade, Destructoid, and G4 Media, among others. Sam has a serious soft spot for MOBAs, MMOs, and emo music. Forever a farm boy, forever a '90s kid.