Skip to main content

How to watch the Bethesda E3 2018 press conference

Bethesda is bringing its fair share of exciting E3 2018 games (opens in new tab) to its fourth press conference, and the show starts soon. We can't wait to see more of Fallout 76 (which was also shown at the Xbox E3 2018 press conference (opens in new tab)), as well as more of Rage 2. Fingers crossed for some Elder Scrolls news as well. You can tune in 18:30 PDT / 21:30 EDT (or 02:30 BST if you're in the UK and have insomnia). Be sure to check out the rest of the events on the E3 2018 schedule (opens in new tab)!

How to watch the Bethesda E3 2018 press conference

Peep the YouTube embed above for the Bethesda E3 2018 press conference, or hop on over to the Bethesda Twitch page (opens in new tab) for an alternative stream. 

What games will be at the Bethesda E3 2018 press conference?

We know most of 'em - Fallout 76 (opens in new tab) is the big one, with Rage 2 (opens in new tab) close behind. You can also bet there will be more news on Elder Scrolls Online (opens in new tab), but it's best not to get your hopes up for Elder Scrolls 6 (opens in new tab) info any time soon. Time will tell, though - and Bethesda will definitely have some surprises in store.

Find more to look forward to in our list of 8 things to watch out for at E3 week (opens in new tab).

Lucas Sullivan is the former US Managing Editor of GamesRadar+. Lucas spent seven years working for GR, starting as an Associate Editor in 2012 before climbing the ranks. He left us in 2019 to pursue a career path on the other side of the fence, joining 2K Games as a Global Content Manager. Lucas doesn't get to write about games like Borderlands and Mafia anymore, but he does get to help make and market them.