Black Friday UK deals: all your FIFA 17 bargains in one place, including £10 off 12000 FIFA Points at Amazon

TODO alt text

Fan of the biggest football game on the planet? Then rest assured the Black Friday madness has plenty to offer.

Earlier today Amazon UK was offering 12 months Xbox Live membership along with FIFA 17 special legends kits – the catch being that the deal sold out as I was typing this story. Should you wish to keep tabs on it on the off chance it’s revised later on, bookmark this page.

11:10AM UPDATE: the above deal is briefly live again, but with only two codes left, so it's worth checking hourly if it shows as 'currently unavailable'.

See all the best Black Friday deals in one place by clicking here.

Other offers are still going strong, although they’re skewed towards Xbox and PC players. 

  • View deal: if you’re playing on those formats you can nab 750 FIFA Points for £4.99 – a saving of £1 off the standard price.

And the more FIFA Points you purchase, the more you can save. 

The deals aren't so kind to PS4 players, although there is one good bit of news for those considering buying FIFA but yet to bite the Marco Reus-branded bullet…

  • View deal: Amazon is selling the standard edition for £29, a saving of more than a tenner off the RRP.

In-game, EA is promising deals on packs and cards from 2pm UK time (9am Eastern/6am Pacific), with in-game code found by one Redditor suggesting there’ll be a pack available for purchase which guarantees one in-form card. For now, the lone in-game deal is a Rare Gold Pack for 25,000 coins or 500 FIFA Points, which has been on offer many times before. 

I'll update this post with FIFA deals such as the above as the day, and weekend, unfolds.

Found something newsworthy? Tell us!

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

GamesRadar+'s lead sports writer. Obsessed with NFL, WWE, MLB, and very occasionally things that don't have a three-letter acronym. (Namely: soccerball, Bill Bryson, and anything Pitch Perfect.)
We recommend