Skip to main content

How to co-stream the Future Games Show Powered by AMD

Become a streaming partner for the Future Games Show at GamesCom 2021 powered by AMD
(Image credit: Future)

The Future Games Show Powered by AMD takes place on Thursday, August 26 hosted by Resident Evil Village actors Maggie Robertson (Lady Dimitrescu) and Aaron LaPlante (The Duke), and we'd be thrilled if you could help us share this amazing line-up of games with your audience.

With over 40 games from a variety of publishers including Frontier Developments, Team17, Koch Media, and Tripwire Interactive taking part in the FGS Powered by AMD, we can't wait to share some of the most exciting, original, and quirky games of 2021 and beyond in our truly multi-format showcase, spanning PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, PC, and mobile.

From first gameplay reveals of established gaming franchises, to unexpected announcements from critically-acclaimed creators, there's going to be lots to talk about when the show broadcasts on Thursday, August 26 at 13:00 PDT / 16:00 EDT / 21:00 BST / 22:00 CEST. In this article, we'll go into detail about how you can co-stream the Future Game Show at Gamescom 2021 powered by AMD.

Taking part in the Future Games Show

Future Games Show Gamescom

FGS Powered by WD_BLACK hosts Laura Bailey and Troy Baker (Image credit: Future)

We're working with more exciting partners with each show thanks to your support. No matter the size of your audience, we'd love for you to be able to share the show with them, along with your thoughts on the event. Don't forget to tag your streams with the #FutureGamesShow hashtag if you're sharing your stream on Twitter.

How to co-stream the Future Games Show

Co-streaming the Future Games Show Powered by AMD is simple. All you need to do is add a new Browser Source if you're using OBS (Open Broadcaster Software) or Webpage if you use XSplit, then put in our:
Twitch stream (https://www.twitch.tv/gamesradar)
YouTube stream (https://youtu.be/7GTHw3qbXQI)

After that, just arrange the screen how you want it, add the co-stream tag if you're streaming via Twitch, and then it's time to bring the Future Games Show on June 13 at E3 2021 to your audience. 

Want to become an official co-streaming partner?

The show welcomes streamers to apply to be an official partner. Anyone can stream the show for free but to become an official partner, receive a special asset pack, plus a chance to be listed on Gamesradar+ as an official co-streaming partner, applications can be made through the Official Streaming Partner form.

Official Streaming Partners

The following channels were official co-streamers of the FGS Powered by WD_BLACK at E3 2021, and we include the official partners of our FGS: Spring Showcase in March 2021 below. Thanks so much for your support.

For any extra info, make sure to check out our guide to the Future Games Show and we'll see you on Thursday, August 26 at 13:00 PDT / 16:00 EDT / 21:00 BST / 22:00 CEST