GR+ Live: Run with us through Mirror's Edge Catalyst

Mirror's Edge Catalyst is one of the least likely sequels around. The 2008 original is well-respected, but it was and is considered an admirably flawed game more than a bonafide classic. The same can apparently be said of Catalyst based on reviews. How does Catalyst capture the thrill of movement that's kept people talking about the first game for nearly a decade? Find out with us live at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT on Twitch.

Dig the show? Catch us ever Tuesday and Thursday at the following times on Twitch.

Tuesday

1:30 - 3:00PM PT/4:30 - 6PM ET/9:30 - 11PM GMT

Thursday

1:30-3:00PM PT/4:30-6PM ET/9:30-11PM GM

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

I've been playing games since I turned four in 1986, been writing about them since 1987, and writing about them professionally since 2008. My wife and I live in New York City. Chrono Trigger is my favorite game ever made, Hum's Downward is Heavenward is my favorite album, and I regularly find myself singing "You Won't See Me" by The Beatles in awkward situations.
We recommend