Skip to main content

PlayStation plans four days of streaming during E3 2017 with demos, reveals, and prizes

E3 2017 (opens in new tab) will be host to a plethora of game developers and publishers. But if you're just tuning in to see what's next for PlayStation, Sony has four days of content to keep you informed - and even, if you're lucky, rewarded. The "PlayStation Live From E3 2017" livestream will feature new trailers, demos, interviews, and more, starting Monday, June 12 and going through Thursday, June 15. Here's the full schedule:

  • Monday, June 12: PlayStation Live From E3 2017 featuring the PlayStation Media Showcase - 5:00pm Pacific / 1:00am BST
  • Tuesday, June 13: PlayStation Live From E3 2017 programming - 12:00pm to 6:00pm Pacific / 8:00pm to 2:00am BST
  • Wednesday, June 14: PlayStation Live From E3 2017 programming - 12:00pm to 6:00pm Pacific / 8:00pm to 2:00am BST
  • Thursday, June 15: PlayStation Live From E3 2017 programming - 12:00pm to 4:00pm Pacific / 8:00pm to 12:00am BST

You'll be able to watch the stream via YouTube (opens in new tab), Twitch (opens in new tab), and Facebook, but if you check it out on live.playstation.com (opens in new tab), you'll also be able to complete quests which result in prizes (while supplies last). Sony hasn't said what those prizes are, but hey, free stuff is free stuff.

For more info about gaming's biggest event of the year, check out our guide to E3 2017 press conferences (opens in new tab), and all the biggest games (opens in new tab) we expect to see.

Sam is a former News Editor here at GamesRadar. His expert words have appeared on many of the web's well-known gaming sites, including Joystiq, Penny Arcade, Destructoid, and G4 Media, among others. Sam has a serious soft spot for MOBAs, MMOs, and emo music. Forever a farm boy, forever a '90s kid.