Skip to main content

How to watch the Ubisoft E3 2018 press conference

It's a busy day of E3 2018 (opens in new tab)press conferences, but with a new Assassin's Creed, (opens in new tab) a Division sequel and no doubt some surprises, Ubisoft is one you definitely want to watch. Here's the how, when and why for the event.

When can I watch the Ubisoft E3 2018 press conference?

The Ubisoft press conference starts at 13:00 PDT / 16:00 EDT / 21:00 BST on Monday, June 11

Where can I watch the Ubisoft E3 2018 press conference?

Tune in below or watch on on Ubisoft.com (opens in new tab), YouTube (opens in new tab), Twitch (opens in new tab) and Mixer (opens in new tab), with updates posted live on Twitter (opens in new tab) and Facebook (opens in new tab)

What will be in the Ubisoft E3 2018 press conference?

Ubisoft made their own cheeky video, just to let you know what to expect. Bet money on Assassin's Creed Odyssey (opens in new tab), The Division 2 (opens in new tab), Beyond Good and Evil 2 (opens in new tab) and Transference (opens in new tab), Starlink: Battle for Atlas (opens in new tab)and Skull and Bones (opens in new tab). On the maybes list are a new Splinter Cell and the Avatar game that Massive Entertainment is working on. 

Here's the full E3 2018 schedule, if you need to keep up. And a list of all the E3 2018 games we know about...

Rachel Weber
Managing Editor, US

Rachel Weber is the US Managing Editor of GamesRadar+ and lives in Brooklyn, New York. She joined GamesRadar+ in 2017, revitalizing the news coverage and building new processes and strategies for the US team.