Watch today's Nintendo Pokemon Direct here! 3pm UK/7am PT/10am ET

Thanks to pesky leaks we can be almost certain that today's Pokémon Direct will officially reveal Pokémon Sun and Moon, two new games in the animal trapping and fighting series.

If you want to tune and pretend to be surprised then you can check out the Twitch stream below, or drop in to Nintendo UK, or Nintendo US to see what's coming.

Watch live video from Nintendo on

Seen something newsworthy? Tell us!


We recommend