Naruto: Ninja Destiny Unlockables

  • Unlockable Characters

    Gaara - Complete the Story Mode in hard difficulty.
    Gai - Complete the Story Mode without using any continues.
    Itachi - Complete the Arcade Mode with all initially available characters.
    Jiraiya - Beat Arcade mode with Tsunade
    Kyubi Naruto - Complete the Arcade Mode with Itachi.
    Orochimaru - Beat Arcade mode with Jiraiya
    Sasuke Cursed Seal 2 - After unlocking everyone else, complete the Arcade Mode with Sasuke, once again.
    Temari - Complete the Story Mode in normal difficulty.
    Tsunade - Unlock Gai, Temari, and Gaara and you will unlock her. (Beat Story on Normal/Hard, and beat without losing continues)
    Submitted by kooleokid, jojsk, Gaara8, ziatier, J-Mas

Know something we don't?

More Info

Release date: Feb 26 2008 - DS (US)
Available Platforms: DS
Genre: Fighting
Published by: D3Publisher of America
Developed by: Tomy Corporation
Franchise: Naruto
ESRB Rating:
Teen: Cartoon Violence