Indiana Jones gets six titles!

Reports are flooding the interweb that Lucasfilm have registered six titles for the fourth Indiana Jones flick - and, unless they're planning on making the marketing really confusing, there can be only one. Here are the options:

Indiana Jones And The City Of Gods
Indiana Jones And The Destroyer Of Worlds
Indiana Jones And The Fourth Corner Of The Earth
Indiana Jones And The Kingdom Of The Crystal Skull
Indiana Jones And The Lost City Of Gold
Indiana Jones And The Quest For The Covenant

Personally, prefers Indiana Jones And The Kingdom Of The Crystal Skull, because, let's face it, skulls are cool. The long-rumoured official title, Indiana Jones And The City Of The Gods, isn't there - with the snappier City Of Gods (are we going to see Indie whip-cracking Zeus? We hope so) taking its place.

Which is your favourite? Head over to our forum to argue your case...


Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000


Connect with Facebook

Log in using Facebook to share comments, games, status update and other activity easily with your Facebook feed.