Sign up to the GamesRadar+ newsletter

null

We know what it's like. There's a whole lot of internet out there, and it just keeps getting bigger. And as good as the good stuff is, you have other things to do as well. So let us help. The GamesRadar+ newsletter brings you the best games, movies and TV news direct to your inbox every Friday, and you'll be able to claim a free digital eBook worth £15.99 when you sign up: The 100 Greatest Videogames, a special edition bookazine from our friends at Edge magazine. So you get the abridged history of video-games – and updates on the *future* of games – by joining fellow GamesRadar+ newsletter readers.

Every week, we mail out the best articles on the site, with no scrolling, searching, browsing, or tab stacking required. See it as your laser-guided digest to the week ahead, with reviews of the biggest releases, guides to the top games, and buying guides to save you money and time.

Claim a free copy of Edge Magazine's The 100 Greatest Videogames eBook worth $26.99 when you sign up.

Sound good?  Just fill in the form below, and we’ll get you set up right away.

We hope you enjoy the GamesRadar+ newsletter, and you can keep up to date with all the latest games and entertainment news by following our regular articles DailyNewsRadar (live at 5pm PT / 1am GMT every weekday) and 8 Things to Watch This Week (live at 9am PT / 5pm GMT every Friday).