Skip to main content

How to watch Ubisoft Forward: Tune in here for the full show on Sept. 10

If you're wondering how to watch the Ubisoft Forward event to get your first look at Immortals: Fenyx Rising gameplay, you're in the right place.

The next Ubisoft Forward event is set to debut on September 10 at noon PDT / 3pm EDT / 8pm BST, and you can catch it all via the YouTube embed above. That's the main event, which will include a look at current and upcoming games such as Rainbow Six Siege, Hyper Scape, Watch Dogs: Legion, and Immortals: Fenyx Rising. If you want to see absolutely everything, you should tune in an hour before to catch the pre-show, and stay tuned afterward for "deep dives into two unreleased titles".

It's been a long time since we got a look at the game formerly known as Gods & Monsters. In fact, the last time it popped up was when a playable prototype was mistakenly (but briefly) uploaded to Google Stadia. Immortals was originally announced at E3 2019 and it will be interesting to see how it's grown since then.

Ubisoft confirmed just this week that both Assassin's Creed Valhalla and Watch Dogs: Legion will be available when Xbox Series X launches on November 10, so this would be perfect timing to show us more of what that next-gen power will do for them.

Whatever you're tuning in to see, you may as well get some in-game rewards for your time. You'll be able to unlock goodies including a Refract Baton weapon for Hyper Scape and a special Ubisoft Forward Mask for Watch Dogs Legion if you sign into your Ubisoft Account and watch the event - you'll get your first award for watching 10 minutes, and another one for every 10 minutes up to 40.

Speaking of next-gen, we shared our reactions to the Xbox Series X launch details.

Connor has been doing news and feature things for GamesRadar+ since 2012, which is suddenly a long time ago. How on earth did that happen?