Skip to main content

How to watch GamesRadar+ live at PAX East 2020

(Image credit: Tripwire)

Our PAX East 2020 coverage continues on, February 29, and the GamesRadar+ team will be streaming on YouTube live from the showfloor.  

Join our very own James Jarvis and Alyssa Mercante as they meet and chat with some of the developers and talent at the show throughout the weekend. Today, the team will be chatting with Buffy star Felicia Day about her role in The Dungeon of Naheulbeuk, as well as playing frantic shooter GTFO, gory shark simulator Maneater, and meeting indie studio Kitfox Games.  

You'll be able to watch on our YouTube channel, as well as on this here page from 11am EST / 8am PST / 4pm GMT. Don't forget to say hi in the chat. 

If you're out at PAX East, make sure to come over and say hello to Team Radar, and if you're not, don't forget to follow us on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram to see all of the action from the showfloor. We promise a 67% uptick in photos from the Animal Crossing booth. 

GamesRadar+ PAX East 2020 stream schedule - Saturday 29 February
Time (EST)Game
11:00-11:30amGTFO
11:30am-12:00pmManeater
12:00pm-12:30pmBoyfriend Dungeon
12:30pm-1:00pmFelicia Day

Speaking of Animal Crossing, we had a chance to recently play the first hour of the game, and you can find out all about it in our Animal Crossing: New Horizons preview