Skip to main content

How to live stream Manny Pacquiao Jr vs Yordenis Ugas fight and watch the boxing from anywhere today

Manny Pacquiao (L) and WBA welterweight champion Yordenis Ugas face off during a news conference at MGM Grand Garden Arena
(Image credit: Steve Marcus/Getty Images)

Age clearly isn't anything but a number for former eight-division champion Manny Pacquiao as the legendary fighter returns to the ring once more for another title fight at the grand age of 42. Here's how to live stream Manny Pacquiao Jr vs Yordenis Ugas online where you are.

Having originally been lined up to take on IBF champ Errol Spence Jr, Pacquiao will now take on WBA welterweight champ Yordenis Ugas tonight after his original opponent was forced to pull out after sustaining an eye injury in training.

Manny Pacquiao vs Yordenis Ugas at a glance

This title fight takes place at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, USA on Saturday, August 21.

The main card begins at: 9pm ET / 6pm PT / 2am BST / 11am AEST, with Pacquiao and Ugas's ring walks expected around 11.30pm ET / 8.30pm PT / 4.30am BST / 1.30pm AEST

Cuban fighter Ugas had been preparing for a title defence against Fabian Maidana on tonight's undercard, but it's now his belt being put on the line as the headline act.

While Ugas is being rated as the underdog by bookies and punters alike, with just 4 losses across 30 fights he's likely to provide a significant challenge for Pacquiao who has not stepped in the ring since 2019.

With Pacquiao widely expected to run for president in the Philippines next May, the fight looks likely to be the last time Pacman steps in the ring, making this a a fight no boxing fan will want to miss.

Follow our guide to getting a Manny Pacquiao vs Yordenis Ugas live stream, where you'll find out how to watch all the action online from anywhere in the world.

Manny Pacquiao vs Yordenis Ugas live stream: how to watch the fight in the UK

Pacquiao vs Ugas live stream: how to watch the fight in the US

Pacquiao vs Ugas live stream: how to watch the fight in Canada

How to watch Pacquiao vs Ugas: live stream boxing in Australia

Live stream Pacquiao vs Ugas from anywhere

Kevin Lynch

Kevin Lynch is a London-born, Dublin-based writer and journalist. The author of Steve Jobs: A Biographic Portrait, Kevin is a regular feature writer for a number of tech sites and the former Technology Editor for the Daily Mirror. He has also served as editor of GuinnessWorldRecords.com and has been a member of the judging panel for the BAFTA British Academy Video Game Awards. Alongside reviewing the latest AV gear, smartphones and computers, Kevin also specialises in music tech and can often be found putting the latest DAWs, MIDI controllers and guitar modellers through their paces. Born within the sound of Bow Bells, Kevin is also a lifelong West Ham fan for his troubles.