GR+ Live: Watch Unravel, win your own real Yarny

Yarny almost seems sinister. Look at him with his cute little yarn legs. That is weaponized cuteness. It's dangerous, I tell you! DANGEROUS! That's why we're keeping our eyes directly on Yarny at all times. Today on GR+ Live, we'll not only be giving a PlayStation 4 copy of Unravel, but an actual Yarny doll. How do you win him? Tune in and watch on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

Dig the stream? Follow us on Twitch and watch every Tuesday and Thursday at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

GIVEAWAY OPEN TO US RESIDENTS ONLY

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

I've been playing games since I turned four in 1986, been writing about them since 1987, and writing about them professionally since 2008. My wife and I live in New York City. Chrono Trigger is my favorite game ever made, Hum's Downward is Heavenward is my favorite album, and I regularly find myself singing "You Won't See Me" by The Beatles in awkward situations.
We recommend