Google+

36 comments

  • John Bond - June 22, 2009 7:31 a.m.

    i think the two most under rated games on the list are saw and scribblenauts. Saw mostly because it seems to me like silent hill with characters most of us are familiar with and Konami will most likely deliever with Saw the game. I say at least an 8.
  • Arclion - June 7, 2009 2:10 p.m.

    @ CH3BURASHKA How dare you go wash your mouth out with soap never speak about our belouved gow3 that way ' or I will kill you :P no but his a titan he can do what he wants and if he wants to impale his enemies he can (tho he is quite small for a titan
  • battistaman820 - June 6, 2009 1:46 a.m.

    God of War III will be amazing, and i will totally laugh my ass off if FFIII sucks balls
  • walrusthewill - June 6, 2009 12:12 a.m.

    it makes me sad to see that no one thinks SWTOR is a big game, i personally am pumped for it, but it does worry me that theyre using cheap repetetive gimmicks to sell the game
  • pogo - June 5, 2009 8:54 p.m.

    I might try out Arkham Asylum but these games in this article dont interest me
  • TheLightFantastic - June 5, 2009 8:04 p.m.

    FFXIII looks like a return to form tbh, seems to be the best story since FFVII
  • GaMeRGuY1oh4 - June 5, 2009 2:34 p.m.

    I just have a question for GamesRadar here. I think that you should review most of the Nintendo stuff, because most of these reviews are PS3 and 360 stuff. I just want to see your opinions. Thank you.
  • boxmeizter - June 5, 2009 2:09 p.m.

    wohoo! batman and god of war both got great scores! i am so looking forward to them!! i wonder what AC2 gets...!
  • Sylizar - June 5, 2009 5:04 a.m.

    Can ya "review" AvP?
  • Samael - June 5, 2009 4:59 a.m.

    @CH3BURASHKA Go play one. You'll then understand.
  • animeman - June 5, 2009 2:43 a.m.

    Cant wait for GoW3 and FF13. Maby the PSP Go it depends on the games that come out for it.
  • Hurricrane - June 5, 2009 2:40 a.m.

    lol, im surprised there was no FFXIV score... I am pre-emptivly scoring that a 5
  • gmilf71 - June 5, 2009 1:40 a.m.

    god of war III fuck ya!!!! can't wait for that one.
  • EricBratcher - June 5, 2009 1:25 a.m.

    Hmmm. You right, these are mostly positive. But I think that's more a sign that we're picking solid games to review, rather than a sign we're being too lenient. Tell you what: I wasn't planning a fourth installment, but if you want to list off suggestions of games you want to see reviewed, maybe we can squeeze a few more out and either add them to this article or do a day 4. Fair enough?
  • Ninja-KiLLR - June 5, 2009 1:07 a.m.

    i wana see you guys just tear a game apart!!!
  • jamminontha1n2 - June 5, 2009 12:26 a.m.

    @mushroomer: i can't believe you are actually complaining about a review of a game that won't be out for a couple of months. these scores are not being put on metacritic so don't worry too much.
  • Mushroomer - June 5, 2009 12:10 a.m.

    Really? Scribblenauts only gets a 7? Despite being the most unique game made in DECADES, and working perfectly, you give it a 7. I know you're not a serious gaming site, but at least TRY to hide your raging PS3/360 erections.
  • KingEamon - June 4, 2009 11:28 p.m.

    You guys are being too positive. Too many nines and tens. I wanna see you guys lay into a couple of games.
  • DEFAULT - June 4, 2009 11:13 p.m.

    Awesome info guys. These first looks ARE usually about on enough to give an impression today
  • Silverthread - June 4, 2009 11 p.m.

    First? I can't WAIT for FFXIII. Now I dont have to buy a PS3 =D

Showing 1-20 of 36 comments

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000

OR…

Connect with Facebook

Log in using Facebook to share comments, games, status update and other activity easily with your Facebook feed.