Skip to main content

50 Cent Bulletproof soundtrack revealed

The soundtrack to the game 50 Cent Bulletproof will feature 13 never before released tracks by the multi-million selling rap star.

Also on the soundtrack will be hits from 50 Cent albums Get Rich or Die Tryin' and The Massacre, contributions from G-Unit members Lloyd Banks, Tony Yayo and Young Buck, as well as 90 minutes of original music score by Emmy Award winning producer Sha Money XL. This takes the total number of track in the game to over 150.

The full list of exclusive tracks can be found below and Fiddy is certainly proud of them, "The exclusive tracks are as good as any song I've ever released. I wanted to give my fans something new as a thank you for always supporting G-Unit and me. They won't be disappointed."

Pimp Pt2
I'm a Rider
Maybe we Crazy
Don't Make Me
Grew Up
Hit Your Ass Up
Hole in Yo Back
I Run NY
I Warned You
Simply The Best
Southside G-Unit
When You Hear That
Why Ask Why

50 Cent Bulletproof will be out for PS2 and Xbox on 25 November