Google+

Resistance 3 video: Full Access Preview

One of the highlights of our week was the arrival of a Resistance 3 preview disc in our offices, which you already know about if you’ve taken a look at our latest hands-on preview. Representing a new direction for the alien-invasion FPS, Resistance 3’s action is gorier, its look is grittier and its gameplay’s been awfully fun so far.  Just telling you that isn’t enough, though. To get a better sense of what to expect when the game ships this September, you need to see it in action, and so Chris, Brett and Mikel dove into  the game's early moments to show off the little refugee community of Haven, Okla., and what happens to it when the alien/mutant Chimera finally sniff it out.

Jul 15, 2011

Uncharted 3 multiplayer beta video: Full Access Playthrough
Thrill as the GR gang gets their asses handed to them in multiple modes


 

Sonic Generations video: Full Access Preview
Sonic turns 20, and his gift to us was this demo

 


Green Lantern: Rise of the Manhunters video: Full Access Playthrough
Does this game have the ability to overcome great blandness?

9 comments

  • ItBurnsWhenIWii - July 29, 2011 7:40 p.m.

    harvest him HARVEST HIM!!!!!!!
  • Sinosaur - July 18, 2011 4:18 a.m.

    @philipshaw Is that really a long and prestige list or is it pretty much just this one game? FPSes really do tend toward multiplatform
  • Yeager1122 - July 18, 2011 4:05 a.m.

    I always love watching you guys fap.
  • scifly - July 16, 2011 7:14 p.m.

    These FAPs make all games look better.
  • ReasonableFanboy - July 16, 2011 3:47 p.m.

    Well, this is a problem. The game actually looks pretty great. I don't need any more games on my list, but more good ones keep cropping up!
  • philipshaw - July 16, 2011 1:22 p.m.

    Great FAP, game is going to be the best PS3 exclusive FPS this year
  • NightCrawler_358 - July 16, 2011 11:03 a.m.

    Uuuugh. I really wanted to watch this but your video player says no. Could you guys put these FAPs up onto youtube-now that you're paying more attention to your channel-and embed a link in the article? That'd be awesome!
  • BearKiller - July 16, 2011 12:39 a.m.

    I wish I still listened to TalkRadar. It's not that I don't like it anymore, it's that I just can't find the time.
  • batmanboy11 - July 16, 2011 12:09 a.m.

    I'm actually kind of interested in playing this now...

Showing 1-9 of 9 comments

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000