Google+

We Recommend By ZergNet

36 comments

  • xXHaloKillerXx - June 19, 2009 1:32 p.m.

    @animeman The Psp go and Psp are goign to use the same games.
  • thomashalpenny - June 6, 2009 12:21 p.m.

    *cant
  • thomashalpenny - June 6, 2009 12:20 p.m.

    camt wait 4 saw!!!
  • AnonymouZ - June 5, 2009 8:22 p.m.

    No 7s? you guys should let mikel do some future reviews of these games!... *giggle giggle*
  • GoldenMe - June 5, 2009 8:01 p.m.

    @boxmeizter- They. Are. Not. Review. Scores. They. Are. Simple. Yet. Funny. Guesses.
  • Spybreak8 - June 5, 2009 9:29 a.m.

    lol man people take your scores seriously huh. I can't wait for Dirt 2, I loved Dirt and Grid along with having the racing wheel since I play a few racers on my box. Man Dirt is harder than you know when trying to rally down a dirt road with the wheel. Anyways, awesome list again. I was wondering if the dev who created Joy Ride had played any Trackmania since that looks to be inspired by that game to me.
  • CH3BURASHKA - June 5, 2009 3:23 a.m.

    I just don't understand God of War. Granted I haven't played any, but in the trailer, all I saw was repetitive button-mashing and a bunch of clipping (how do his blades go RIGHT through his enemies?!).
  • Vagrant - June 5, 2009 2:39 a.m.

    The FFXIII score is probably what it will end up with (especially from GamesRadar), but I bet you a squillion monies it won't deserve that score. God Of War 3 still seems more likely to average low 9s, high 8s. That kind of range. I don't see it getting a 10, especially since it's "more of the same" or whatever. Reviewers don't tend to like that. I HOPE Arkham Asylum gets a 9. I do. My gut instinct tells me it won't be that good. But I want it to be.
  • MGS4SolidSnake - June 5, 2009 2:16 a.m.

    u guys can review that new star wars game...not sure wat its called but its coming to the psp(i think)and its kind of a battlefront game
  • MGS4SolidSnake - June 5, 2009 2:15 a.m.

    the thing in the god of war pic looks like king kong fell in a volcano.@mushroomer ur saying that there not serious gamers yet u have a wii
  • Defguru7777 - June 5, 2009 2:01 a.m.

    @Mushroomer Like we know you're not a serious gamer. You're just sad that they didn't review Imagine: Star Studded Fabulous Girl.
  • Synster - June 5, 2009 1:41 a.m.

    A Playstation exclusive that scores a perfect on GamesRadar!? Le Gad! Haha. Nah. Just kiddin'. I care more about actual reviews than the score itself.
  • Romination - June 5, 2009 12:51 a.m.

    Amend your review for Scribblenauts... for I hear that typing in Keyboard Cat gets something SPEEEEECIIIAAAALLL
  • Amnesiac - June 5, 2009 12:35 a.m.

    You're predicting GoW III will only get a 10? BIAS BIAS BIAS
  • myhugecigaro - June 5, 2009 12:33 a.m.

    cant wait till GOD OF WAR 3
  • tonyjk78 - June 5, 2009 midnight

    You guys really do have an impressive track record with these things. Frankly, I hope they're right with all those 7 and above scores, KingEamon - that's a lot of good stuff coming out over the next year.

Showing 21-36 of 36 comments

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000

OR…

Connect with Facebook

Log in using Facebook to share comments, games, status update and other activity easily with your Facebook feed.