Google+

Assassin’s Creed: Brotherhood review

Back to Article

53 comments

  • MartinGlow - November 16, 2010 6:17 p.m.

    Definitely gonna pick this one up. Not for a little while though, but I will be sure to get my hands on this.
  • Primes - November 16, 2010 6:09 p.m.

    I am psyched to buy Rome. Rebuilding Monteriggioni was one of favorite things in AC2. Can say I'm moderately excited to enjoy Desmond's parts, we'll see how that goes.
  • andymacsa4 - November 16, 2010 6:05 p.m.

    I always enjoy your reviews, Mikel.
  • PanzerDSS - November 16, 2010 5:57 p.m.

    9? Why so low, Michael? :-p
  • Xtapolapopotamus - November 16, 2010 5:56 p.m.

    Surprising to see it not get a 10 from Mikel! I figured it'd surely continue the series' streak of 10s, but it looks absolutely fabulous nonetheless. Can't wait to get my mitts on it and can't wait to hear more on TalkRadar. Great work as always, Mr. Reparaz!
  • Clovin64 - November 16, 2010 5:55 p.m.

    Funny that you should mention that the characters and the story are the main reason that AC2 is still superior, considering that I personally felt that the story and the characters were dissapointing in AC2. Oh well. Brotherhood looks like it'll be a day 1 purchase for me.
  • Crabhand - November 16, 2010 5:52 p.m.

    Awesome, I can't wait until I can get this. It looks like the third Assassin's Creed game I get for Christmas due to lack of funds, however.
  • grumpyDinosaur - November 16, 2010 5:39 p.m.

    Haha, awesome review, Mikel. This is what happens, when you make a stranger scrambled eggs!
  • Cleanser247 - November 16, 2010 5:14 p.m.

    Great review Mikel Reparaz! I can't wait to hear you talk about it on the show!! : D Keep up the fantasic work!!
  • kratos1302 - November 16, 2010 5:12 p.m.

    Can not wait to get this tomarrow,KAPOW with a hidden blade baby!
  • TheHoff - November 16, 2010 5:08 p.m.

    Ahh can't wait, im glad its receiving a good review. I have to admit I was worried this was gonna be AC 2.5 with a big spot with multiplayer but Im really pleased there is a full story to go with it. Dare I say I might trade in COD black ops for it...? :)
  • HarryBalls - November 16, 2010 5:06 p.m.

    Sexy Red Hat Society lady makes me hard.
  • IveGotTheGlow - November 16, 2010 5:04 p.m.

    Sounds good! I will be picking this up on Friday!

Showing 41-53 of 53 comments

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000

More Info

Release date: Mar 22 2011 - PC
Nov 16 2010 - Xbox 360, PS3 (US)
Nov 19 2010 - Xbox 360, PS3 (UK)
Available Platforms: PC, Xbox 360, PS3
Genre: Action
Published by: Ubisoft
Developed by: Ubisoft
Franchise: Assassin's Creed
ESRB Rating:
Mature: Blood, Sexual Themes, Strong Language, Violence
PEGI Rating:
18+

OR…

Connect with Facebook

Log in using Facebook to share comments, games, status update and other activity easily with your Facebook feed.