Google+

UK retailer lists Animal Crossing 3DS XL bundle

Nintendo appears set to launch the currently Japan-only Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS XL bundle in the west next month. Nintendo Everything reports that UK retailer ShopTo briefly hosted a since-pulled listing for the bundle with a £189.85 price tag.

At its last Nintendo Direct 3DS event in February, Nintendo announced an Animal Crossing: New Leaf release date of June 9 in North America and June 14 to Europe. The company is set to live stream its next Nintendo Direct 3DS event tomorrow from 3pm BST/7am PT/10am ET, when it appears likely that it’ll confirm a western release for the Animal Crossing hardware bundle. Check out the most recent Animal Crossing: New Leaf trailer.

We Recommend By ZergNet

0 comments

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000

OR…

Connect with Facebook

Log in using Facebook to share comments, games, status update and other activity easily with your Facebook feed.