Google+

Super Scribblenauts review

Excellent
Back to Article

30 comments

  • sheepy94 - October 12, 2010 2:57 p.m.

    I think that this should've gotten the super review. A Super Scribblenauts Super Review would've been super.
  • Redeater - October 12, 2010 2:34 p.m.

    @Robx YES THIS IS BETTER THEN HALO REACH! This requires imagination and fun.....also not in the same genre. If the controls are better as everyone has indeed stated then this is going to be one of my favorite games this year. I played the hell out of the first one but it was tainted by bad controls.
  • Robx - October 12, 2010 2:23 p.m.

    SO THIS IS BETTER THAN HALO REACH?!
  • KnightDehumidifier - October 12, 2010 2:18 p.m.

    Can you make a gaming radar?
  • papergoon - October 12, 2010 1:58 p.m.

    i guess this was the one that was supposed to release last year. but even now, it's amazing
  • OnyxOblivion - October 12, 2010 1:55 p.m.

    How many Ollars for this wonderful game, sir?
  • Bomberman - October 12, 2010 1:26 p.m.

    I'll go return my copy of the first one right now!
  • zer0_cool16 - October 12, 2010 1:21 p.m.

    The first one was really frustrating to control but I had fun before I realised I just couldn't put up with the control scheme!
  • JohnnyMaverik - October 12, 2010 1:19 p.m.

    Great, I picked up the first game and found it fairly underwhelming, and as you point out in your review, the movement was a big part of that. I'm glad to hear they really have fixed that problem and expanded upon their original concept. I'll certainly pick this up at some point... I mean really, after "We started a flu epidemic from a diseased rainbow unicorn." I was sold.
  • veryweirdguy - October 12, 2010 1:18 p.m.

    I loved the original Scribblenauts, and it sounds like this has improved on it in every way. Can't wait to give it a shot!

Showing 21-30 of 30 comments

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000

More Info

Release date: Oct 12 2010 - DS (US)
Oct 29 2010 - DS (UK)
Available Platforms: DS
Genre: Puzzle
Published by: WB Interactive
Developed by: 5th Cell
ESRB Rating:
Everyone 10+: Cartoon Violence, Comic Mischief
PEGI Rating:
12+

OR…

Connect with Facebook

Log in using Facebook to share comments, games, status update and other activity easily with your Facebook feed.