Google+

Super Scribblenauts review

Excellent
Back to Article

30 comments

  • jarboy - December 20, 2010 8:48 p.m.

    if you need a games for Super Scribblenauts here it is http://www.mediafire.com/?954zfgkc8pnuu3aGolden Sun Dark Dawn http://www.mediafire.com/?0hcy0a4ea8pr5qw sonic color http://www.mediafire.com/?zq5ai0hit6ad13u Mario vs. Donkey Kong Mini-land Mayhem http://www.mediafire.com/?7az370jh992... call of duty black opp http://www.mediafire.com/?ybt9hvb9h29kb9q
  • Syluxrox - October 15, 2010 6:10 p.m.

    Thank you for this review. So much better than Gamespot. Im never listening to their reviews again. The guy they have at gamespot is incredibly biased toward Wii games.
  • Hobogonigal - October 14, 2010 9:39 a.m.

    I thought the first game was brilliant apart from the stupid controls and absolutely can't wait until I get Super Scribblenauts. I already have it pre-ordered. The fluffy free headphones will be cool!
  • dontshootthereviewer - October 14, 2010 1:17 a.m.

    I thought the first one was pretty fun and kept me amused for a good while. Gonna get this game definately.
  • D0CCON - October 13, 2010 10:52 p.m.

    Does anybody know if the Wifi functionality requires friend codes? It would be nice to just search for puzzles made by everybody.
  • Romination - October 13, 2010 2:53 p.m.

    Hey, Gamesradar US, Nintendo didn't make or publish this game. So why is it their star fetish?
  • Crimmy - October 13, 2010 12:19 a.m.

    You guys are giving a lot of 9s. On a happier note, 5th Cell is getting my money. How are they managing to fit all these words in the game!?
  • Hydrohs - October 13, 2010 12:07 a.m.

    My friend and I actually went out at bought this game after I read this review. It is fantastic, and definitely much better than the first one. Which I played for about an hour and has subsequently been collecting dust since its release. Nothing like flying on a giant winged friendly trex. Or a diant friendly fire breathing dragon. Adjectives make the world a better place.
  • D0CCON - October 12, 2010 11:31 p.m.

    I wonder if a third Scribblenauts will be made that includes verbs. Then you could start a flu epidemic from a rainbow FLYING SCREAMING unicorn.
  • enlargedhousecats - October 12, 2010 11:14 p.m.

    so this is better than halo reach? (tee hee) but anyway, off to go get it now
  • imtrappedinaninvisiblebox - October 12, 2010 9:58 p.m.

    That last minus sentence was pretty weak. Who doesn't love stars?
  • batmanboy11 - October 12, 2010 9 p.m.

    I'm not a fan of the first one, but I'll give this a shot.
  • Crypto140 - October 12, 2010 7:38 p.m.

    Too bad I don't have an imagination anymore. Otherwise I would be making flu epidemics from a diseased rainbow unicorn. Damn you TV and video games!
  • Aletheon - October 12, 2010 4:38 p.m.

    So happy they fixed the broken controls of the first game. Will buy.
  • Crabhand - October 12, 2010 4:02 p.m.

    My friend and I had very high hopes for this game, and it's a relief to see it won't disappoint. I can't wait to pick it up.
  • awsomemaster - October 12, 2010 3:42 p.m.

    i told myself i wouldn't buy any games from e3 to the 3ds launch.... except for this :) recaptcha: duccion scandals- can't wait to try it in game
  • 510BrotherPanda - October 12, 2010 3:24 p.m.

    @Redeater & Robx I hope the Reach "meme" dies slowly... It's fun, but the problem with it is all games from this point on BETTER GET 9's and 10's, BECAUSE '8' IS THE NEW '7'...
  • 510BrotherPanda - October 12, 2010 3:19 p.m.

    I didn't play the first one, but I was curious about this. I've got this reserved, but this review sealed the deal. Thanks Jordan! I'll go pick it up today!
  • Amnesiac - October 12, 2010 3:13 p.m.

    I'd buy that for an Ollar!
  • Robx - October 12, 2010 3:11 p.m.

    @Redeater Hahaha I know bro, I just had to do it.

Showing 1-20 of 30 comments

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000

More Info

Release date: Oct 12 2010 - DS (US)
Oct 29 2010 - DS (UK)
Available Platforms: DS
Genre: Puzzle
Published by: WB Interactive
Developed by: 5th Cell
ESRB Rating:
Everyone 10+: Cartoon Violence, Comic Mischief
PEGI Rating:
12+

OR…

Connect with Facebook

Log in using Facebook to share comments, games, status update and other activity easily with your Facebook feed.