Google+

Prototype review

Excellent
Back to Article

72 comments

  • Bhouse563 - June 11, 2009 2:57 p.m.

    @Timothy_Lemon UK release is one thing, but you still have to acknowledge that the game came out and could have been played by someone before that date. That was the point I was trying to make :-D
  • JP14PAINTER - June 11, 2009 10:40 a.m.

    Im goin to buy today on PS3
  • SebastianMcChuff - June 11, 2009 9:09 a.m.

    Game has shaped up pretty well, may be graphics problems but games are all about the gameplay. Hopefully this will have arrived in mu post this morning. I liked InFamous but it was also a little underwhelming, hopefully this will be more satisfying.
  • FingeredPope - June 11, 2009 5:58 a.m.

    Oh lawd, i caem buckets. Can't wait for the game to arrive. Stoopid overseas shipping. >:(
  • MGS4SolidSnake - June 11, 2009 5:43 a.m.

    i like how half the first page consist of people saying "im suprised nobody has complaigned" its like u think ur superior to people and then u bait them
  • ELpork - June 11, 2009 4:59 a.m.

    I would have given it an 8. But still, vary well worded.
  • Defguru7777 - June 11, 2009 3:58 a.m.

    After reading this review, I want this game. WikiParez FTW!!! Maybe all the PS3 fanboys are on the PS3 review for this game.
  • caboose3698 - June 11, 2009 3:25 a.m.

    hehe, i love the game*** can't type for shit today
  • caboose3698 - June 11, 2009 3:24 a.m.

    i has the game, i love the, if you dont have the game then you should either go get it, or you know, like, find a length of rope and a rickity chair :P
  • Levy - June 11, 2009 2:30 a.m.

    Yipee
  • Hypermonkey262 - June 11, 2009 1:05 a.m.

    Playing it, loving it. Awesome game, awesome review. YOU DA MAN MIKEL
  • Timothy_Lemon - June 11, 2009 1 a.m.

    i'm shocked to see no abusive or reported comments yet consideing this game is better than infamous by a country mile. oh and Bhouse563, uk release fool. "good try though..." ;)
  • NipplesTheSuperHippo - June 11, 2009 12:42 a.m.

    wow, there haven't been, really any, PS3 fanboys yet. Mikel must have his flame shield up. Good review as usual, I will check it out.
  • Phazon117 - June 10, 2009 11:38 p.m.

    Hey, the dates are effed up! It says the comments were 11 months 30 days ago lol.
  • Yellowhat17 - June 10, 2009 11:31 p.m.

    omigod u so bias u cant compar prototipe n infamos cuz infamos is 4 teh ps3 n gr is teh bias 4 kill zon s0 u cant say bias [/sarcasm] Oh the infamous super reviews! Ah good as ever, Wikiparaz, gotta love 'em, unless you're a goddamn PS3 fan boy.
  • Phazon117 - June 10, 2009 11:12 p.m.

    BLARRRRRRRRRRRRRRGH! HOW COULD THIS DO BETTER THAN inFamous!? I haven't played Prototype but I know inFamous is better! Let's hope you guys understand sarcasm.
  • Ramijiman - June 10, 2009 11:05 p.m.

    btw my post wasn't sarcasm
  • Ramijiman - June 10, 2009 10:59 p.m.

    I know i can trust Mikel Reparaz for my reviews :) I'm going to buy it
  • AcrobatSausages - June 10, 2009 10:35 p.m.

    this is definitely a game.
  • TedDidlio - June 10, 2009 10:15 p.m.

    Love how there's a comment from 11 months and 30 days ago claiming he loves the game, considering the game comes out tomorrow. Fantastic review though Mikel, can't wait to get this sh*t from Gamefly.

Showing 21-40 of 72 comments

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000

More Info

Release date: Jun 09 2009 - PS3, PC, Xbox 360 (US)
Jun 12 2009 - PS3, PC, Xbox 360 (UK)
Available Platforms: PS3, PC, Xbox 360
Genre: Action
Published by: Activision
Developed by: Radical Entertainment
ESRB Rating:
Mature: Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Strong Language
PEGI Rating:
18+

OR…

Connect with Facebook

Log in using Facebook to share comments, games, status update and other activity easily with your Facebook feed.