E3 2016 schedule - When and how to watch every press conference, it all starts today

It can be a daunting task trying to keep up with the events of E3. The E3 trailers, game announcements, news, and hardware reveals can be overwhelming, but we will be breaking down the entire show so you can catch up with the deluge of E3 news. Below is the entire E3 2016 schedule of press conferences with links to our E3 press conference pages, housing video of the livestreams. After the shows are over we will also provide a full summary of each presentation's major announcements. Just save this page, plan your schedule accordingly, and get ready to experience E3 in all its glory. 

 Sunday 

EA Play Press Conference

When: Sunday, June 12 at 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT / 9pm BST

Watch here: EA Play Press Conference 2016 


Bethesda E3 Press Conference

When: Sunday, June 12 at 7pm PDT / 11pm EDT / (Monday, June 13) 3am BST

Watch here: Bethesda E3 Press Conference 2016


Monday 

Microsoft E3 Press Conference

When: Monday, June 13 at 9:30am PDT / 12:30pm EDT / 5:30pm BST

Watch here: Microsoft E3 Press Conference 2016


PC Gaming Show

When: Monday, June 13 at 11:30am PDT / 2:30pm EDT / 7:30pm BST

Watch here: PC Gaming Show 2016 


Ubisoft E3 Press Conference

When: Monday, June 13 at 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT / 9pm BST

Where to watch: Ubisoft E3 Press Conference 2016 


Sony E3 Press Conference

When: Monday, June 13 at 6pm PDT / 9pm EDT / (Tuesday, June 14) 2am BST

Watch here: Sony E3 Press Conference


Tuesday 

Nintendo E3 Livestream

When: Tuesday, June 14 at 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm BST

Watch here: Nintendo E3 Livestream


Topics

We recommend