Google+

Dark Souls review

Back to Article

70 comments

  • TheGodEmperor - October 3, 2011 6:37 p.m.

    http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g140/MeepChick/Memes/challenge-accepted-1.png That's all I have to say. Actually, no. I'm gonna play hardcore mode. 0 deaths (unless unavoidable much as vanguard in Demon's Souls) and no leveling. Level 1 through and through. THAT'S RIGHT, BITCHES!
  • nooyen - October 9, 2011 10:23 p.m.

    Vanguard can be killed.
  • TheRandomFool - October 3, 2011 6:35 p.m.

    MY LIFE! IT IS MODERATELY MORE COMPLETE! ... wait I haven't played it yet. Then again, that life probably won't last more than a few seconds anyway.
  • JuliePeesgood - October 3, 2011 6:29 p.m.

    Gulp. I am nervously/impatiently/anxiously/excitedly awaiting tomorrow when I get to play this bad boy. I usually refrain from doing this, but this is too good not to share... reCaptcha: Governor's teenie
  • metalmademedeaf - October 3, 2011 6:26 p.m.

    Wait wait wait..... Judging from the first "Yes or no" picture, this game contains Lovecraftian lore? If so, I must buy it!
  • Vorizmordu - October 3, 2011 6:13 p.m.

    Greatness Ensues.
  • Alzetek1 - October 3, 2011 6:12 p.m.

    I played through Demons Souls not knowing there was a targeting system!
  • LuketheJuke24 - October 3, 2011 6:10 p.m.

    YES!!! I want to play so bad but I'm at college without my ps3. I have to wait till thanksgiving break :(
  • Redeater - October 3, 2011 6:03 p.m.

    This game might be to hard for me!!
  • Redeater - October 3, 2011 6:07 p.m.

    Then again I did love the original NES Ninja Gaiden so I might give it a shot. Games are pretty easy in these days 3D enviroments.

Showing 61-70 of 70 comments

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000

More Info

Release date: Oct 04 2011 - PS3, Xbox 360 (US)
Available Platforms: PS3, Xbox 360
Genre: Role Playing
Published by: Namco Bandai
Developed by: From Software
ESRB Rating:
Mature: Blood and Gore, Partial Nudity, Violence
PEGI Rating:
Rating Pending