Google+

Blackwater review

It Boots Up
Back to Article

33 comments

  • Hobojedi - November 1, 2011 3:10 p.m.

    Is it fap worthy?
  • ThatGamerDude - November 1, 2011 2:06 p.m.

    1st 1 review in such a long time. Is it really that bad? I mean like Big Rigs Over the Road racing bad! Probably not but still.
  • SlightlyBetterName - November 1, 2011 1:30 p.m.

    Really? A 1? I gotta see this...
  • InFeRnOg - November 1, 2011 1:29 p.m.

    I love the "love/hate" part. Well done.
  • Headstandz - November 1, 2011 1:15 p.m.

    It couldn't of been THAT bad.
  • DeeEss - November 1, 2011 1:03 p.m.

    Sweet! Alpha Protocol 2! Wait, what's this...?
  • Spybreak8 - November 1, 2011 12:59 p.m.

    Lol. pity.
  • Julian94 - November 1, 2011 12:29 p.m.

    Sounds like a perfect christmas gift. But seriously if you give this to somebody expect a kick in the balls.
  • tareq - November 1, 2011 12:24 p.m.

    Why does this game exist
  • db1331 - November 1, 2011 12:12 p.m.

    I wonder how long it will take for people to realize that Kinect is just not suitable for anything other than dance or party games. This game would still suck on the Wii or with the PS Move, but at least its existence would be almost feasible.
  • Baron164 - November 1, 2011 12:02 p.m.

    Best review ever! I love the final verdict. I saw this on Amazon the other day and my first thought was I couldn't believe someone would make a Blackwater game, now I see why. I'll be sure to save my money for more enjoyable activities, such as stabbing myself in the eye :-)
  • DaemonD1 - November 1, 2011 12:12 p.m.

    You mean that you have to spend your own money to stab yourself in the eye? Wow dude, that's steep.
  • TheCakeIsaPie - November 2, 2011 1:22 p.m.

    Knives don't buy themselves.

Showing 21-33 of 33 comments

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000

More Info

Available Platforms: Xbox 360
Genre: Shooter
Published by: 505 Games
Developed by: Zombie Studios
ESRB Rating:
Rating Pending
PEGI Rating:
Rating Pending

OR…

Connect with Facebook

Log in using Facebook to share comments, games, status update and other activity easily with your Facebook feed.