Skip to main content

How to watch the Fuser "Diplo vs. The World" event

Fuser Diplo versus the world
(Image credit: Harmonix)

With the release of Fuser on November 10, superstar DJ Diplo is taking on streamers, celebrities, and more in a live competition on Twitch.

From November 7 at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 7 PM UTC / 8 PM CET, Diplo, one of the minds behind Major Lazer, will be on the Fuser Twitch stream, showcasing his DJing skills in-game, as well as pitting them against other players. You'll be able to watch the showcase as it takes place by visiting the Fuser Twitch page at the time above.

And you'll want to, as Fuser is from the creators of Guitar Hero, Rock Band, and Dropmix, and lets you become the DJ of your dreams. By picking a collection of songs, you'll be able to mix together different elements to create something entirely unique. Whether it's fusing (see what we did there) the bassline of Dua Lipa's Don't Start Now to the vocals of A-Ha's Take On Me, or splicing the drums of The Clash's Rock The Casbah to the guitar hook of Panic! At The Disco's High Hopes, you'll be able to let your inner muso run wild.

There's also a huge range of musical styles and artists for you to utilise. Whether you prefer bubbly pop bands such as The Jonas Brother, hard-hitting rap with Cardi B, modern hits like The Weeknd's Blinding Lights, or all-time bangers such as Fatboy Slim's The Rockafeller Skank, the diverse range of music gives you a huge palette to create your musical masterpiece.

Fuser Diplo versus the world

(Image credit: Harmonix)

Which is why we can't wait to see Diplo vs. The World, with the veteran DJ sure to muster up some tunes worthy of a packed tent at Coachella. But will that be enough against the various challengers he'll be facing? There's only way to find out, and that's by heading to Fuser's Twitch page on Saturday November 7. 

Don't forget, you can also pick up Fuser from Tuesday November 10 on PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC. 

GamesRadar+ was first founded in 1999, and since then has been dedicated to delivering video game-related news, reviews, previews, features, and more. Since late 2014, the website has been the online home of Total Film, SFX, Edge, and PLAY magazines, with comics site Newsarama joining the fold in 2020. Our aim as the global GamesRadar Staff team is to take you closer to the games, movies, TV shows, and comics that you love. We want to upgrade your downtime, and help you make the most of your time, money, and skills. We always aim to entertain, inform, and inspire through our mix of content - which includes news, reviews, features, tips, buying guides, and videos.