Skip to main content

All of Rock Band 4's DLC songs so far

If you're familiar with the Rock Band series, you know that DLC songs can extend the game's lifespan almost indefinitely, and Harmonix is bringing new tracks to Rock Band 4 (opens in new tab) every single week. With that in mind, here are all the DLC songs currently available for Rock Band 4. Bookmark this page, as we'll be updating this list each week as new songs are announced!

All tracks retail for $1.99 unless otherwise noted.

Added on 4 November 2015:

  • The Hollies - "Long Cool Woman (In A Black Dress)"
  • Iggy Pop - "Lust For Life"
  • Robert Palmer - "Bad Case Of Loving You (Doctor, Doctor)"

Added on 27 October 2015:

  • Depeche Mode - "People Are People"
  • INXS - "What You Need"
  • Naked Eyes - "Always Something There To Remind Me"

Added on 20 October 2015:

Aerosmith Hits Pack 02 ($9.99 bundle, $1.99 individually)

  • "Cryin'"
  • "Dude (Looks Like A Lady)"
  • "Eat The Rich"
  • "Love In An Elevator"
  • "Seasons of Wither"
  • "Rats In the Cellar"

Added on 13 October 2015:

  • Alabama Shakes - "Don't Wanna Fight"
  • Breaking Benjamin - "Failure"
  • Death From Above 1979 - "Trainwreck 1979"
  • The Pretty Reckless - "Follow Me Down"
David Roberts
David Roberts
David Roberts lives in Everett, WA with his wife and two kids. He once had to sell his full copy of EarthBound (complete with box and guide) to some dude in Austria for rent money. And no, he doesn't have an amiibo 'problem', thank you very much.