Google+

UFC 2009 Undisputed review

Back to Article

27 comments

  • Cernunnos - May 18, 2009 10:48 a.m.

    played the shit out of the demo, gotten pretty good with shogun rua if i may say so myself. gonna play the shit out of this as well.
  • Red - May 18, 2009 1:19 p.m.

    Me and a friend of mine downloaded the demo and probably played it over and over more than a dozen times. It's fairly entertaining considering how complex the controls are. I don't even like UFC, and I hate sports games, so it's a surprise for me.
  • BadVintage - May 19, 2009 2:30 a.m.

    My wife finds games immature and a waste of time... Ijust got my 360 15 days ago and found that demo for UFC... downloaded it... handed the controller to my wife... now she's more impatient than me to get this game... to get a game that my wife would enjoy... Who'd a thought it would be UFC Undisputed...??? this could be the start of somehting big...
  • auszyboii375 - May 23, 2009 11:26 a.m.

    i just bought this game and i love it.. though i reckon the blood could be better, and there should be unlockable fighters and legends such as couture, loading could be quicker and if they spent more time on the career. but overall its great and the graphics are mint!! must have for UFC fans.... XD
  • KingKnockout54 - June 2, 2009 3:15 p.m.

    i have this game,i love this game,one word describes it.......INCEDIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • sadisticgrizzz - June 4, 2009 4:44 p.m.

    just rented game and i must say its more deep than what i thought, which is why i like it. no button mashing is gonna help here just ALOT of practice
  • lethalcodeine - June 18, 2009 1:29 a.m.

    There are three unlockable characters that I know of: Skyscrape, Mask, and Punkass. The guys from Tapout. Not really ideal characters, but at least there are a few. I think the stand-up game is almost flawless, but the ground game is ok at best. I am getting used to it though.

Showing 21-27 of 27 comments

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000

More Info

Available Platforms: PS3, Xbox 360
Genre: Fighting
Published by: THQ
Developed by: THQ
Franchise: UFC
ESRB Rating:
Teen: Alcohol Reference, Blood, Language, Violence, Mild Suggestive Themes
PEGI Rating:
Rating Pending