Google+

The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds review

Back to Article

49 comments

  • RayPaw - November 14, 2013 10:29 a.m.

    Sounds like a no-brainer for 3DS owners ... but is this worth investing in a 3DS to play?
  • ObliqueZombie - November 14, 2013 12:29 p.m.

    The 3DS is one of the best systems out there IMO. The game selection is fairly massive, and the DS and eshop choices are great. It's a good system to invest regardless, whether of if you plan to "game on the go" or not.
  • Firepunch - November 14, 2013 10:25 a.m.

    Looking forward to playing it since I wasn't even born when A link to the past came out
  • shawksta - November 14, 2013 10:18 a.m.

    At first I thought this was Henry, so I decided to look at other reviews, not only did it turn out to be Lorenzo but other sites gave it neat scores as well, even Gamespot, and they NEVER give a 3DS game a 9. Destructor gave it a 6.5 but not everyones opinion is going to be the same, that's the wonders of looking for reviews.
  • shawksta - November 14, 2013 10:23 a.m.

    *Destructoid
  • ObliqueZombie - November 14, 2013 12:30 p.m.

    Destructoid is... A good site, but opinionated to a fault. Then again, game scores are a bit fucked up anyway.
  • shawksta - November 14, 2013 1:42 p.m.

    Eh, different people different opinions Hey atleast it's not as bad as fanboy community reviews. I still remember how much hate super Mario Galaxy 2 got when Gamespot gave it a 10, the comments on the website and YouTube were flooding
  • ObliqueZombie - November 14, 2013 2:14 p.m.

    Very true, but I was talking about how poorly they hide their opinions, which is something game journalists should try to do for the sake of the community. Unless of course, it's a preview/review.
  • slimjim441 - November 14, 2013 10:13 a.m.

    With money being tight, I think I'll have to hope someone gets this for me for Christmas. It looks so much fun though. D:
  • shawksta - November 14, 2013 10:08 a.m.

    AW DAMN

Showing 41-49 of 49 comments

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000

More Info

Release date: Nov 22 2013 - 3DS (US)
Available Platforms: 3DS
Genre: Adventure
Developed by: Nintendo
Franchise: Legend of Zelda
ESRB Rating:
Everyone: Fantasy Violence