Google+

The Conduit review

Back to Article

70 comments

  • Xtapolapopotamus - June 24, 2009 2:35 a.m.

    "You'll hate: FarCry Vengeance (trust us)" Bless you, Mr. Antista. My favorite part of this article.
  • manaconda - June 24, 2009 1:29 a.m.

    in 20 years a website will make an ugly boxart feature and some asshole will ask in the comments 'you forgot the conduit. FAIL. lulz.' i hope i get to be that asshole.
  • mastersword369 - June 24, 2009 1:24 a.m.

    i went to gamestop today to pick up my(preordered)copy, and was crushed to hear that it wouldn't be there for another day. christ, i can hardly wait.
  • crabbo - June 24, 2009 1:04 a.m.

    I plan on buying the game solely out of solidarity. With that said, I won't be rushing out the door screaming "OH MY GOD THE CONDUIT!!" So I'll probably wait a while before I buy this one.
  • lava_lamp - June 24, 2009 12:34 a.m.

    "You'll hate: Far Cry Vengeance (trust us)" ha irrelevant but true
  • wiirdo - June 24, 2009 12:16 a.m.

    After reading this review, almost want to rent/buy Far Cry Vengeance. Almost. That games gets beat down like it's "My Little Pony: Party Babiez" or something.
  • JJBSterling - June 24, 2009 12:13 a.m.

    Far Cry Vengeance? That's a valid point.
  • ELpork - June 23, 2009 11:28 p.m.

    GASP!!! 3rd party trying!!! WTF
  • c03n3nj0 - June 23, 2009 10:23 p.m.

    Nice score, I'll definitely be getting this game. Just need so FPSs besides 'troid 3...
  • Cyberninja - June 23, 2009 10:10 p.m.

    for me it got that 12 best game ever and first time to take a stab a something now game were reviewing related

Showing 61-70 of 70 comments

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000

More Info

Release date: Jun 23 2009 - Wii (US)
Jul 10 2009 - Wii (UK)
Available Platforms: Wii
Genre: Shooter
Published by: Sega
Developed by: High Voltage
ESRB Rating:
Teen: Blood, Violence, Mild Language